Banner Manajemen

Komisaris Utama

Dewan Komisaris

Widodo Ekatjahjana

Komisaris Utama

Dewan Komisaris

Encep Sudarwan


Indonesian citizen, born in Garut on December 19, 1967. He obtained his Bachelor Degree of Economic from Padjajaran University in 1991 and Master of Art from Claremont Graduate School, California, in 1998. He is currently serving as the Director of State-Owned Assets in the Directorate General of State Assets, the Ministry of Finance of Indonesia.

He was appointed as the Commissioner of PT Askrindo (Persero) based on the Decision of State-Owned Enterprises Minister No: SK-34/MBU/02/2019, dated on February 1, 2019.

M. Khoerur Roziqin


Indonesian citizen, born in Lamongan District on March 25, 1975.Domiciled in Bogor.  He obtained his Bachelor degrees from the University of Indonesia and Terbuka University. He obtains his master degree from Hanze University, Groningen, Netherlands.

He previously served as the Head of Financial, Survey, and Consultancy Services IIb, Ministry of State-Owned Enterprises (2018-2019) and as the Commissioner of PT Pembangunan Perumahan (Persero) Tbk. (2014-2019). He is currently serving as the Deputy Assistant of Financial, Survey, and Consultancy Services II, the Ministry of State-Owned Enterprises.

Kemal Arsjad

Independent commissioner

Heru Kreshna Reza

Independent commissioner

Renny Octavianus Rorong


Direktur Utama





Liston Simanjuntak

Director Of Finance

Kun Wahyu Wardana

Director of Compliance, Human Resources and Risk Management

Vincentius Wilianto

Director of Technical Affairs

Erwan Djoko Hermawan

Director of Operations



Kepala Divisi

Head Of Division

Head of IT Operation Division

A Syafrie Zen

Head of IT Development Division

Rachmad Hidayat

Head of Internal Audit Work Unit

Erwin Miftah

Corporate Secretary

Denny S. Adji

Head of Retail and Network Marketing Division

Sriningsih Rahayu

Head of the KUR Guarantee and Program Division

Himawan Sutanto

Head of BANK's Commercial Marketing Division

Audi Artha Rita

Head of SOEs' Marketing Division

Irsya Felisia

Head of Corporate Marketing Division

I Ketut Anom Mayun

Head of Loan Underwriting & Product Development Division

Wiyanti Ratnasari

Head of the General Insurance Underwriting Division

Endang Susilowati

Head of Claim Division

Henry Hendaryadi

Head of Reinsurance Division

Atjep Setiawan

Head of Actuarial Bureau

Defit Rizal

Head of Accounting Division

Ein Juheinda

Head of Finance and Investment Division

Endang Tri Kuswati

Head of Subrogation Division

Neil JB Rarumangkay

Head of Business Management Division

Head of Compliance and Law Division

Alvin Rozano Zailani

Head of HR Division


Head of Risk Management Bureau

Dewi Agustina

Head of General Bureau

Bambang Sumarsono

Kepala Tim Strategic Transformation Officer

Aviantono Yudihariadi